FEITF
 
User Name
Password
 

Contact Us

PFM Asset Management LLC ("PFMAM") serves as the Investment Advisor and Administrator for FEITF.  Please contact one of the following representatives for assistance or complete the Request for Information form.

PFM Asset Management LLC
300 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1170
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (877) 495-8246
Fax: (800) 252-9551
Email:  clientservices@feitf.com 

 
 

Role Program Contacts
FEITF Client Services Group 

Ed Polansky
Key Account Manager
polanskye@pfm.com 

 

Leslie Weaber
Client Consultant
weaberl@pfm.com 

 

Walker Maschke
Client Services Representative
maschkew@pfm.com 

 

Relationship Managers 

Steven Alexander, CTP, CGFO, CPPT
Managing Director
alexanders@pfm.com 

 

Lesley J. Allison
Senior Marketing Representative
allisonl@pfm.com 

 

Portfolio Manager 

Michael Varano
Managing Director
varanom@pfm.com 

 

 


This information is for institutional investor use only, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Participants/Investors should consider the Florida Education Investment Trust Fund's (the "Fund") investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing. This and other information about the Fund is available in the Fund's Information Statement, which should be read carefully before investing. Copies of the Fund's Information Statement may be obtained by calling 1-877-495-8246 or are available on the Fund's website at www.feitf.com.  While the FEITF Portfolio seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share and the FEITF Term portfolio seeks to achieve a new asset value of $1.00 per share at its stated maturity, it is possible to lose money investing in the Fund. An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government agency. Shares of the Fund are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) (www.finra.org) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC) (www.sipc.org). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC. 

Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved